Account Closure

Jun 27, 2018
To close your account, please visit your Security Settings here. Please click the 'Close Account' button located near the bottom of the Security Settings page.

Note that you will need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed.  If you still have a remaining balance in any of your wallets, you'll need to send your funds to an external wallet or fellow Coinbase user. 

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Submit A Request